Video Red Lip NARSBYT

NARS BYT W2 RED

NARS BYT W3 RED

4 Comments

09/20/2013 · 10:20 pm

4 responses to “Video Red Lip NARSBYT

  1. Gorgeous look! Love, love, love the eyes and lips!

    http://rubyangel711.wordpress.com

  2. i love the look, i find it hard cause of my hooded lids :/ everything disappear when i open my eyes.

    • Hi hunni, I completely know where you’re coming from I’ve the same issues 🙂
      With our eyes sharp it is a most be wear fake lashes and when wear eyeshadow blend the mid tone colour just above the crease.
      I find it did help creating that socket, give it a try and let me know how you get on 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

