Amazing things happen all in a week…

Do you believe that for good thing to happen you have to be in the right place and the right time?. I believe in law of attraction what you put in is what you get out.

I had such an amazing week this week, so I thought I will share it with you guys.

Monday: Start of the week I was trained by my manager to do some of the paper work,I did really enjoy doing the paper work something new and I feel like I had more responsibility which will help me progress in my job.

 Tuesday:  I did the Make-up for Fashion Editor Elizabeth Saltzman. Elizabeth is so lovely during me doing her Make-up Elizabeth also introducing me to Charlotte Tiblbury, which is amazing!. I will never forget that moment. Charlotte Tiblbury also had a pop up store in Selfriges, London for one week only. Who had a chance to visit Charlotte House of Rock and Kohl? I think it is such a fun event with lots of different activity and inspiration to everyone.

Image from Gq.com Elizabeth Saltzman

Thursday: Had a call from my long term relationship boyfriend to meet up in the morning. We had a bit of up and down in our relationship which at some point I thought We not gonna be together anymore. So we met and he gave me a ring! yes a ring! But it was not an engagement ring it is a promise ring 🙂

Love you my baby x

Saturday: 2 hours sleep had to leave my house at 3.30 am to catch the flight from London Heathrow Airport to San Francisco from my 2 months traveling.

Sunday: 24 hours later I had made it to San Francisco, Had to change for connecting flight from Toronto, Canada and had to wait 8 hours for my flight. I must say it is not the most fun part of my trip yet but luckily Toronto airport have unlimited internet so I facetime my boyfriend most of the time 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Chick Chat

Leave a Reply

