Totally barging: Cute Iphone 4’s Phone cover for £3

Tiger phonecase#1 Tiger phonecase#2

Store: http://www.tigerstores.co.uk/

Price: £3

Last Sunday me and my family when to the Temple for blessing and meditation. After we were done we went shopping at Woking town centre  shopping mall, and we went in to a shop called ‘Tiger’.

 I find the shop  quite fun, colourfully, full of unique and usefully stuff. The price range are pretty affordable and all the products are also high quality. Any way what caught my eyes was this CUTE phone case, which I knew I had to have it!.

The phone case is made of a rubber material, fitted perfectly on my phone (IPhone 4’s), pretty strong and steady. For the price I paid I’m happy with it :).

Have you guys been to Tiger tore before?

Totally ♥ It

Leave a comment

03/05/2013 · 11:18 pm

Leave a Reply

