NARS SS13 The Happening Face&Eyes Palette

NARS SS13 The Happening platte

For Spring/ Summer 2013 NARS have done it again brought out an amazing limited edition The Happening face & eyes palette. These are famous Orgasm blusher and Laguna bronzer (FYI they work amazingly as a pair), also four of the complimentary colours eye shadows (Night star, Corfu, Kuala Lumpur, Coconut grove) that will suit any skin tones.

I’m actually in love with this palette since the first day that I got it and I’ve been wearing it every day ever since ( I know it’s a bit sad but I love it!). I think its a perfect combination of colour which can be used from day to night and an amazing size for my make-up bag when I’m on the go (Like running late for work, and having to do my make-up on the bus or train).

The Happening palette is suitable for fair to medium tan skin tones (I’m MAC NC44,NARS Barcelona). If you’re anything darker than me I don’t think the bronzer will show up on your skin, but Orgasm blusher will look amazing on darker complexions, it gives such a lovely glowing finish.

Have you tried Nars Orgasm blusher before? Do you own any NARS limited edition palettes?

Tanny 

Leave a comment

02/07/2013 · 12:14 am

Leave a Reply

