Totally MakeUpaholic: December12 Haul

haul dec 12

Just a couple of weeks before Christmas I just cannot help but to treat myself to some Christmas presents :). I don’t know about you guys but every time I go to buy presents for someone else I always end up buying myself stuff instead. Why is that? I think it’s because I definitely know that I will like them :P.

Any way this week I got myself a couple of goodies, which I cannot wait to use it and review it for you guys.

In my shopping bag I’ve picked up:

  • L’OREAL Extraordinary oil
  • L’OREAL Intense Anti-frizz serum
  • SUQQU Sponge Cloth
  • Barry.M Dazzle Dust in 98, 44
  • CHANEL Eyebrows pencil 40 Brun Cendre, Purete Mat powder SPF 15 10Faience Mat
  • Anne Semonin Gel Mask
  • Benefit creaseless cream eyeshadow in Birthday Suit, Benetint lip Balm
  • NARS
    • Purifying foam cleanser
    • Double refining exfoliator
    • Blusher in Exhibit A
    • Cheek Palette in Foreplay
    • Single eyeshadow in Sopia, Pearl Beach
    • Mulitple stick in Palm Beach, South Beach, Copacabana and G-spot
    • Smudge Proof eyeshadow based
    • Velvet matte lip pencil in Dragon Girl

What beauty products are you going to treat yourself this Christmas?

Leave a comment

12/12/2012 · 8:24 pm

Leave a Reply

