LOOK OF THE WEEK: Fresh natural everyday Make-up Look

xmas makeup look

As the weather getting colder outside I just wanted to create a look that still make me look fresh, healthy and adding glow to my skin.

So this week I wanted to share with you my style of soft natural everyday make-up look or even wear this to a party. I went for grey and black around the eyes giving it quite a smokey feel but not too intent just enough to give definition to the eyes.

I used bronzer to contour my cheeks and a raspberry blush on the apple of the cheeks and finish it off with my favorite peachy lipstick.

So here is how I created this look and the list of products I used:

FACE

  • Smashbox Anti-shine prima
  • Sleek BB cream in Light
  • NARS Ginger concealer
  • ILLAMASQUA loose power

EYE (I mainly use URBAN DECAY The Vice Palette on the eyes)

  • NARS smudges proof eye shadow based
  • Urban Decay The Vice Platte
    • Desperation : Apply Desperation eye shadow with a large shadow brush (NARS no.3) up to the crease.
    • Muse: With blending brush (NARS no.13)apply Muse on the crease and blend it back and forth.
    • Armor: with a clean eye shadow brush (MAC no.239) press Armor on top of the Desperation eye shadow.
    • Black Market:  with MAC brush no.217 apply Black market eye shadow on the outer cover and blend.
    • Urban Decay black eyeliner in Zero
    • L’OREAL Lash Architect mascara (Black)

CHEEKS:

  • Stila Bronzer in Shade 02: Apply with MAC no. 109
  • NARS blusher in OUTLAW

Brows:

  • CHANEL eyebrow pencil in 40

Lips:

  • NARS Pure matte lipstick in Montego Bay
  • ESTEE LAUDER pure colour lip-gloss in 03 Electric Ginger

I hope you enjoy this Make-up look. Remember to send me the picture when rocking this look 😉 Also make sure you join me on my facebook page  the link of the sidebar for latest update.

I hope you enjoy and see you next time

Tanny TOTALLY-LOVE-IT
2 Comments

12/03/2012 · 10:40 am

2 responses to “LOOK OF THE WEEK: Fresh natural everyday Make-up Look

  1. awww.. that looked really good on you 😀

Leave a Reply

